Chief Editors

 

Dr. Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon

Professor,

Department of Biological Science, Faculty of Science,

Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand

Email: rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Naim Deniz Ayaz

Professor,

Department of Food Hygiene and Technology, 

Kirikkale University,  Kirikkale, Turkey

Email: naimdenizayaz@hotmail.com , 

naimdenizayaz@kku.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Arun Karnwal

Professor,

Microbiology, School of Bioengineering & Biosciences,

Lovely Professional University, India

Email: arunkarnwal@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Hung-Jen Liu

Distinguished professor,

Institute of Molecular Biology,

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: http://www.nchu.edu.tw/~mbio/wb_main_faculty17.html

 

Dr. Ana Claudia Correia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sTbjor

 

Dr. Grzegorz Cieslar

Professor,

Department and Clinic of Internal Diseases,

Angiology and Physical Medicine,

Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl, gcieslar@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Niranjala Perera

Department of Food Science & Technology, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Email: aannpp2003@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. P. Rama Bhat

PG Biotechnology, Alva’s College, Karnataka, India

Email: bhat_pr@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adekunle Sanyaolu

Epidemiology Division, Nigeria Center for Disease Control, Federal Ministry of Health, Abuja, Nigeria

Email: sanyakunle@hotmail.com, sanyakunle@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. C. Graciela Castro Escarpulli

Departamento de Microbiologia,

Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biologicas,

Instituto Politecnico Nacional,

Prolongación de Carpio y Plan de Ayala s/n

Colonia Plutarco Elias Calles Delegación Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico

Email: chelacastro@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Foluso O. Osunsanmi

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, University of Zululand, South Africa

Email: alafin21@yahoo.com, babaolowosa@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Luciana Furlaneto-Maia

Technological Federal University of Paraná, Brazil

Email: lucianamaia@utfpr.edu.br, lfmaia2011@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/FbvK1n

 

Dr. Simone Aquino

Professor,

Universidade Nove de Julho, São Paulo, Brazil

Email: siaq06@hotmail.com, siaq66@uni9.pro.br, siaq668@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Charu Gupta

AIHRS, Amity University, UP, India

Email: cgupta@amity.edu, charumicro@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Akpaka, E. Patrick

Professor,

Unit of Pathology & Microbiology,Faculty of Medical Sciences,The University of the West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad & Tobago

Email: peakpaka@yahoo.co.uk, Patrick.Akpaka@sta.uwi.edu

Profile Link:  https://sta.uwi.edu/fms/StaffListing.asp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pradeep S.

Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden & Research Institute, Kerala, India

Email:  pradeepbio@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mazen Saleh

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology, Laurentian University, Canada

Email: msaleh@laurentian.ca

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Clara Eleazar

Medical Microbiology, University Of  Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: claraidara@yahoo.co.nz 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jayshree Patel

United State Based Pharmaceutical Company, USA

Email: jdpatels@gmail.com; jayshree2005@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA    

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nurullah Akcan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Biotechnology,

Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey

Email: nurullah.akcan@gmail.com  

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/GG1MAL

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mario Lettieri Teixeira

Department of Veterinary Medicine, 

Federal Catarinense Institute, Brasil

Email: mario.teixeira@ifc.edu.br

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Pratibha Vyas

Assistant Professor,

Department of Microbiology,

College of Basic Sciences and Humanities,

Punjab Agricultural University, Punjab, India

Email: vyasp2000@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhsin Jamal

Assistant Professor,

Department of Microbiology, 

Abdul Wali Khan University, Garden Campus, Pakistan

Email: muhsinkhan08@gmail.com, muhsinjamal@awkum.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/AE1Lt6

 

Dr. Ike, Anthony C.

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Microbiology,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: anthonyc.ike@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ieVnex

 

Dr. Ashabil Aygan

Professor,

Department of Biological Science, 

Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University (KSU), Turkey

Email: ashabil@ksu.edu.tr

Profile Link: http://www.ksu.edu.tr/default.aspx?DId=29640

 

Dr. Veysi Okumus

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology, Siirt University, Turkey

Email: veysiok@hotmail.com, veysiokumus@siirt.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NZkhL3 

 

Past Editors

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.